Contact Us.

 

 

Office Location:

Principal Warranty Corp.
325 E. George Hopper Road, Suite 201A

Burlington, WA 98233

Mailing Address:
Principal Warranty Corp.
1500A E. College Way, PMB 541
Mount Vernon, WA 98273 

 

Main Phone: (360) 848-7922
Main Fax: (360) 848-7923
Toll Free Claims: (855) 251-7175

Claims Fax: (360) 686-7763

24-Hour Roadside Assistance PAC Contracts: (877) 211-8136

 

Vehicle Service Contract Holder/Claims E-mail:

claims@pwcteam.com


GAP Contract Holder/Claims E-mail:

claims@principalautogap.com


Dealer Principal/Product Sales Inquiries: 

Sales, Training and Dealer Development  

 

Mike Haas - National Vice President - Reinsurance & Field Sales Operations

717-650-7068  mike@pwcteam.com

Dan Mason - Assistant Vice President - National Director of Training & Development

630-461-3502  dan@pwcteam.com

Bruce Sarvis - Regional Manager  WA, ID, OR, MT, HI

971-336-3629  bruce@pwcteam.com

Keith Hofkamp - District Manager  WA, ID, AK, HI

360-391-3065   keith@pwcteam.com

Jim Alfano - District Manager OR, WA

503-507-4693  jim@pwcteam.com

Agent Questions - full product support, training, consult, dealer support email:

agentservices@pwcteam.com

Client Questions - remittance, coverage, reports, accounting email: dealerservices@pwcteam.com

© 2016 by Principal Warranty Corp.